So I’ve been doing a little time killing, checking out everything on Etsy.  There were several things that I found that I felt I needed to share.

First is this awesome 8×10 poster by Linocutboy.  I think it sums up a rough work week pretty nicely.

Or perhaps Dear Colleen’s “Dishes I’d Rather be Doing” dish towel.  I fully agree with this.

Is someone you know expecting?  How about this awesome letterpress card by Sycamore Street Press with a nod to Dirty Dancing (RIP Patrick Swayze).

 

I know i have probably posted these before but I can’t get enough of these.  I truly love Colin’s Creatures ewes!

Seriously… how flipping cute is that little ewe?

And while we’re on the subject of wool, how cute is Middleburg’s knitting mouse on red yarn?


John W Golden’s etsy site is filled with really cute, funny and cool art.  I love the cat and dog prints.

