Sorry I haven’t posted in a bit.  My hard drive died Monday night and I took it in to be fixed on Tuesday.  I’m hoping and praying that it will be done today.  I’m starting NaNoWriMo on Sunday so I’d prefer to type instead of handwriting.

And now the quidditch homework – it’s a fill in the blank:

Hi Magpies!
Boy this has been a
crazy week! I have been so busy and haven’t had much time to post! So, I thought I’d do a quickie to tell you about my plans for the weekend! Saturday, I am planning to knit like a fiend and eat lots of candy with Kink and Jimbo. If I have time, I might also do some laundry since I haven’t in a long time. Sunday will be spent running and writing and maybe some napping if I’m lucky!

I hope you all have a great weekend too!
And here’s the second half of the homework – Where in the World is Winnie?  I’m gonna take a shot in the dark, based on the clues… She’s at the home of the Appleby Arrows, Appleby village.  I’ve never been there but I hear it’s lovely this time of year 🙂

 

