We got the first assignment for quidditch.  And here’s the finished homework assignment.

Find the following people among players on your and the other teams. (Each person can only be listed once.)

  1. Someone with the same craft as you.  Lily May Clearwater – I knit and while I have some crochet hooks, I haven’t really gotten that into it yet.
  2. Someone who was born in the same month. Enna Kirts also born in August – the best month ever… aside from December.  I really can’t compete with Christmas.
  3. Someone from a different country. Eugine Nigeno – I believe is in the Netherlands!
  4. A new HSKS Quidditch player.  I think Maisy Muddlesticks is new.
  5. A player who has been in 3 or more HSKS swaps. Violet Starfire
  6. A player who has a bigger stash than you! (And if your stash is the biggest, proudly say so!) – well this one should be easy, as I’m slowly working my stash down.  So I’ll say Selena Starfire
  7. A player who both knits and crochets.  that’s easy!  my swap buddy, Bridget the Bloodthirsty!
  8. Someone who has the same favorite color as you. Quietus, of course!

There’s more homework to do, but I’m a bit exhausted. I did a nice mile swim this evening and am now going to start sleeve numero 2 on the french braid sweater.  Here’s hoping I can have it done this week!  But I may just grab my book – Tears of Pearls by Tasha Alexander, and go to bed.

