So this is mainly for mom and dad, but if you’re feeling like you need to get me something, I won’t stop you.

A gift certificate to Sky Nursery for next years veggie crops!  My farm hand, Ruben will be helping me tend to the crops.  I think even little Levi might be lending a hand as well.

I would love a gift certificate to Weaving Works and/or So Much Yarn.  There’s a couple of classes I would like to take.

And in keeping with the knitting, I kept going back and forth about this book.  But I keep taking it out of the library.  So I’m taking that as a sign.  I’d like the Norah Gaughan book Knitting in Nature. (PS there’s 40% off all knitting books at Knit Picks until November 2nd!).

In the spirit of Grandma Buck, I’d also like some of my very own personalized labels for all my knitting projects.

I would absolutely love the State dvds and the 4th season of It’s Always Sunny in Philadelphia.

And as always, gift certificates to Target, Walmart and Ikea are always useful.

And don’t forget the stuff over there on the left hand side of this blog…

