I got thru all my fabric and that was it.  I hit the wall.  So now I’m making the executive decision to stop that and start knitting and relaxing.  Just as Kink did last night while I was trying to figure out how to kill spiders.

sleepingBeauty

She’s a true Red Sox fan – note the Red Sox cat nip toy and the fact that she’s had too much to eat and probably drink that she’s passed out.

And here’s a picture of Jimbo.  He has a girlfriend.  Unfortunately she doesn’t know he’s alive.  It’s like the cat version of a John Hughes movie.

JimbosLove

And as for what I’m knitting, well, let me show you.

interlaken01

That’s right!  It’s my friend’s wedding present.  Yeah, they now have a child.  This will be finished by the time I head to Portland for my hopefully annual Yarn Train trip.

