So maybe not the ultimate list, but my list of things that I would like if I had a bunch of money.

First – I hate cleaning the litter box.  Part of the reason why I never really wanted to get a cat.  But now there’s the automated litter boxes!  All I have to do is remove the tray once a week and I don’t have to gag while doing it!  I could kiss the person who came up with this idea.

How about a nice little wall decal?  I love this tree with 3 birds by Circle Line Studios over at Etsy.

walldecal01

I also love that wall color, but that’s a whole other post.

And on the subject of wall decals, how about this one for an alternative for a headboard?

walldecal02Yet another great fine over at Etsy.  This wall decal is from Elephannie.

And for my kitchen I can always use new coffee and tea mugs. Brookish (again at Etsy) has Jane Austen inspired mugs!  I feel like I need to have a pair of them.

And finally, I’d love it, if someone other than me would knit something for me.  Now that grandma is gone (my knitting hero) there’s no one to knit me stuff.  I’d love someone to knit me this blanket up for me.   it’s the Serenity blanket by Dizzy Blonde Designs.  I believe that flickr image done by DaShizknit  added several repeats to make it a larger blanket.

