I have a bit of a tv crush on the host of Man V. Food on the Travel Channel.  And if any of my friends might know him or have come in contact with him, it would be Kristian.  So come on, show your good friend Becky some love.  You never hooked me up with Jon Favreau.  You owe me one.  Ok, at least introduce me to him.  I think he might be the only guy to be cool with getting married at Vood Doo Doughnuts with an Elvis impersonator as the wedding singer.  I could be wrong on that one.

I watched Man v. Food for the first time today and he was at Brick Lane Curry House in NYC – home of the hottest curry.  My intestinal track was on fire just watching him attempt this.  I think my eyes started watering and my nose started running in a show of sympathy for what he was putting his body thru.  I’m going out on a limb here and saying, I glad I was not the next person in the bathroom after he got done.

I wish I had known he was here to eat the Beth’s Cafe 12 egg omlette.  And if those pictures of the omlette make you think you can knock back one of those omlettes, here’s some better shots of it.  I’m gagging just thinking about it.

