For the love of all that is holy!  According to Weather.com we are suppose to have snow all day tomorrow.  How much of it sticks to the ground, who knows.  But I have to say, I am tired of wearing two pairs of socks, running tights, jeans, a long sleeve shirt, two polar fleece tops, a hat and fingerless gloves to work.  That’s right, for the past two mornings, that’s what I’ve been getting up and putting on.  And I’m still cold at work.  Granted it’s a warehouse, but still.

And since I didn’t quite get it in time for the last SP13 question, here’s my answers to this week’s question:

Part A:

Are you doing any holiday knitting? – yup.  I tried to do a fair amount of making of gifts this year.  It just seems more personal to me.  Not to mention, times are tight and if I can make something and possibly save a little money, then hey, why not!  I will admit, I probably should have started a lot sooner.  So hopefully next year (which is in a few weeks) I’ll start sooner, rather than later.
Part B:

Have you finished?  Almost.  I think I have a bit of finishing work to do.  Right now I’m trying to figure out what I’m going to knit while I’m on the plane!

