I’ve been thinking about it all day.  Actually mom started me thinking about it this morning when she said she googled paneer and there were recipes on how to make it.  It’s sooooo easy to make.  This makes me think two things:  1) that it’s way too easy and even the slightest mis-measure might turn the whole thing into one big nasty mess.  2) everyone is way too lazy to even be bothered with it.  So, if I’m feeling up to it, tomorrow after starting the warehouse move, and swimming, I’ll try making paneer.  If not, I suppose I’ll just run to the farmers market and grab a block of it.

I’ve been working on the Interlaken blanket and it’s moving along at a good pace.  So far, I’ve gotten it down to roughly 45 minutes or so per square.  I don’t even want to count how many squares there are, so, for now I’ll be happy with how long it takes me per square.  That and I’m almost to the next color.  I haven’t been able to locate the green color.   I’ll give it another go this weekend.  Fortunately I’ll be going to the Subpop anniversary show on Saturday and I’ll be bringing the knitting there.  I think I can knock out a row or two while I’m there.  Quite honestly, I’m going to see Flight of the Conchords.  After that, it’s just a day out in the park with my knitting 🙂

Oh and in case anyone is looking for a nutritionist, Jennifer Adler is mine.  And I have to say, so far, she’s awesome!

