that’s right.  I went swimming today.  I was able to get a mile done in about 45 minutes or so.  So I felt good about that.

I put the kitty fence up this weekend.  And they loved it.  Kink went outside like the starter pistol was just fired.  Jimbo was unsure if it was ok for him to go out or not.  After that I hopped on my bike and watched Fletch.  It got to a point where I was laughing too hard to even cycle.  So I had to stop.  But I put in a good 45 minutes.  I was happy with that.  Tomorrow is my night off of training and I’m heading out with the knitting gals.  Wednesday I’ll swim in the early am and in the evening I’ll bike a little more.  Thursday is the run night.  I’m going to try and fid out a little more about running.  Again, I’m hoping running isn’t a LARP’er.

