This year, one of my New Years Resolutions was to do at least one race a month.  So far – 2 months down and 2 races down.  Things are going well.  I’ve started to eat better, workout more, sleep better, and more importantly feel better mentally and physically.  I’ve got to figure out how to make a race calendar on this darn blog.  Coming up this next month, I’ve got the St. Paddy’s day race.  I’m hoping to possibly find one more, but I’m not sure if I can.  It’s slim pickin’ this time of year.

This weekend NBC is showing the Kona Ironman and I can’t wait to watch it.  Fortunately I’m going swimming after it.  I just have to remind myself that I can’t swim 2 miles…yet.

I also got my swap partner for the Red Sox Swap.  I can’t wait!  I already have a good idea of what I’m going to get for her.  Sorry, Linda… The yankees still stink 🙂

