I have been doing absolutely nothing but staring at my computer and making up stories about all the people that have pulled into the Les Schwab across the street. I started the sleeves to the Cables and Chains Jacket. And I had the security guard ask me if I wanted to download a copy of some Sci-fi movie or the Simpson’s movie from his portable hard drive. I’m gonna go out on a limb and say he probably plays World of Warcraft… not that there is anything wrong with that. I passed on the movies… hey, he could have been a deep undercover FBI agent dealing with pirated movies. A girl can’t be too careful. Besides, I’m way too girly to go to prison. (I can hear mom laughing at that one.)

I got to the point of looking at bakery websites. Yeah… that’s how bored I am. I’m not getting married… I’m just bored. And hungry.

It’s amazing what you’ll google when you’ve got nothing but time.

Oh yeah, and thanks Les Schwab for the internet access.  I’ve been using it all day.  Apparently they give away free beef and unsecured internet access.  And I didn’t even have to buy tires!

