So we’re nearing the end of the Winter Wonderland Coffee Swap (I’ll miss you WWCS).   And we’re getting to the last of the weekly questions.  So on with it…

Last weeks topic, we wanted to know what is your favorite activity during the “Wintery” months. Please post what would be the perfect vacation during the Winter Season? Would rather you head to the beach, to escape all the cold weather or want to pack your ski’s and head to the mountains. You tell us what vacation you prefer during the Winter Season.

The perfect vacation during the Winter Season… hmmmmm…. I want to be able to do and see things I’ve never seen before.  Eat things I never thought I would eat.   I don’t care if it’s snowing or hot and sunny.  I just want to experience something new and different.  I tend to want to go to places that are either super cheesy (the Ponderosa Ranch  in Tahoe- RIP) or someplace that is not cookie cutter (places like Disneyland don’t appeal to me).  Somewhere that’s somewhat out of the way or forgotten about with a lot of history and culture.  You learn more about yourself and other cultures.  It makes you a more tolerant person.

Unfortunately, that’s all I’ve got in me as far as blog writin’ for today.  I’ll talk to you all tomorrow.

